Latest News

1 December 2016

Songwriting lessons will also take place in Musicfor Music School in the centre of Athens!
The syllabus for new students is shaped in a way so they can learn all the necessary skills, they will boost their creativity and will know their craft:
Songwriting Syllabus

4 November 2016

We are now offering a full Songwriting Course at Diesi Music School in Galatsi.

PS: Χρόνια πολλά Ειρήνη Scratcher!

Read More News